Special Release from the arQive series!!!

NRBQ / UP IN THE LOFT (limited CD)

…Recorded live at Sirius XM studio in January, 2014…

Featuring : NRBQ - Terry Adams (keyboards), Scott Ligon (guitar), Casey
McDonough (bass), Conrad Choucroun (drums), Bobby Lloyd Hicks (percussion)
... and Klem Klimek (saxophone), Carl Querfurth (trombone)

1 Intro by Mike Marrone

2 Boozoo, That’s Who

3 Fightin’ Back

4 My Life With You

5 Hobbies

6 Matilda

7 Keep This Love Goin’

8 Well, You Needn’t

9 Waitin’ On My Sweetie Pie

10 Til It’s Over

11 The One and Only

12 Ichabod

13 Rock Of Ages

14 Are You Having Any Fun?

15 Dreams Come True

16 All Mama’s Children

17 Do You Feel It?

18 Paris

Produced by Mike Marrone

Mastering - Alan Stockwell, Gary Hobish

Graphic Design - Tim Thrasher at Thrasher Graphics

Photos - John Krucke, Frank Ruggles

***Strictly limited edition***